Contact

Find EIMC office locations and contact information below by placing your cursor upon the markers.

EASTERN REGION

EIMC HEAD OFFICE

Jersey City, NJ (head office)

Tiina Ruhlandt-Medel, President
Dir: 201 942 1200
Mob: 551 998 6330
Tiina.medel@eimc.com

Paul Hammes, Director Cargo Claims & Recovery
Dir: 201 842 1201
Paul.hammes@eimc.com

Michael Soler
Mob: 201 312 7849
Michael.soler@eimc.com

7 staff surveyors covering the tri- state area (NY/NJ/PA)

Boston, MA

Capt. John Wilson
Director New England Region
Mob: 401 714 4036
John.wilson@eimc.com

Norfolk, VA

Pat Downey
Mob: 860 921 8023
Patrick.downey@eimc.com

Charleston, SC

Eric Haines
Mob: 843 814 0370
Eric.haines@eimc.com

Atlanta, GA

Fred Applewhite
Tel: 678 237 5977
Mob: 678 557 2826
Frederick.applewhite@eimc.com

We also have qualified partner surveyors in:

Baltimore, MD
Savannah, GA
Jacksonville and Miami, FL
Please contact Jersey City office!

MIDWEST REGION

Midwest:

Chicago, IL

John Ferbend
Director Midwest Region
Tel: 224 306 1882
Mob: 847 644 4886
John.ferbend@eimc.com

Jason Brueck
Tel: 224 306 1883
Mob: 847 321 0334
Jason.brueck@eimc.com

Julia Long
Tel: 224 407 4357
Julia.long@eimc.com

Minneapolis, MN

Steven J. Erhardt
Mob: 651 208 2933
Steve.erhardt@eimc.com

Springfield, MO

Melissa Yeubanks
Tel: 201 942 1209
Melissa.yeubanks@eimc.com

We also have qualified partner surveyors in:

Detroit, MI
Cleveland, OH
Please contact Chicago office!

GULF REGION

Gulf Coast:

Houston, TX

William Duval,
Director Gulf Region
Mob: 713 280 9651
William.duval@eimc.com

Jodi Grisham,
Associate Director Gulf Region
281-336-0195
Jodi.grisham@eimc.com

Capt. Mike Linbeck
Tel: 281 336 0194
Mike.linbeck@eimc.com

Capt. Alex Cathro
Mob: 713 213 7616
Alex.cathro@eimc.com

 

We also have qualified partner surveyors in:

Tampa, FL
Mobile, AL
New Orleans, LA
Please contact Houston or Jersey City office!

WESTERN REGION

West Coast:

San Francisco, CA

Dana Noland
Tel: 415 488 1170
Dana.noland@eimc.com

Tim Sullivan
Please contact via Dana

Long Beach, CA

Jackson Hendrick
Director – Survey Division
Tel: 562 494 7934
Mob: 562 980 2912
Jackson.hendrick@eimc.com

Tyler Norton
Mob: 562 754 2400
Tyler.norton@eimc.com

Charles Colella
Tel: 201 942 1213
Charles.colella@eimc.com

Phoenix, AZ

John Ferbend
Tel: 224-306-1882
Mob: 847 644 4886
John.ferbend@eimc.com

David Barto
Tel: 757-465-5261
david.barto@eimc.com

 

We also have qualified partner surveyors in:

Seattle, WA
Portland, OR
Montrose, CO
Please contact Jersey City office!

 

Partner surveyors are also available in Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Alaska as well as the Caribbean, Mexico, Canada and throughout the world!

Please contact Jersey City office!

SPECIALIZATIONS

Project Cargo:

Capt. Rainer Hoelzl
Tel: 201 942 1203
Mob: 201 745 3391
Rainer.hoelzl@eimc.com

Steven J. Erhardt
Tel: 651 208 2933
Steve.erhardt@eimc.com

Paul Hammes (claims)
Tel: 201 942 1201
Paul.hammes@eimc.com

 

Cargo Risk Management Including pre-risk site inspections:

Fred Applewhite
Tel: 678 237 5977
Mob: 678 557 2826
Fred.applewhite@eimc.com

 

Hull & Machinery:

Capt. Rainer Hoelzl
Tel: 201 942 1203
Mob: 201 745 3391
Rainer.hoelzl@eimc.com

Steven J. Erhardt
Tel: 651 208 2933
Steve.erhardt@eimc.com

Eric Haines
Mob: 843 814 0370
Eric.haines@eimc.com

 

Fine Arts:

Tiina Medel
Tel: 201 942 1200
Mob: 551 998 6330
Tiina.medel@eimc.com